TJS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Parent Education Lunch
The Joy School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
TJS Spirit Night
Mia's Table
Parent Tour
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Annual Luncheon
-
River Oaks Country Club
Educator Seminar
-
Presbyterian School - Fellowship Hall
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 3

If you're viewing the calendar on your cellphone, click the dates that are red to see what events take place that day.